Vendors:

Foria | @foriawellness
Kidd Bell | @kidd.bell
Elevate Jane | @elevatejane
Tome Ceramics | @tomeceramics
The Vacant Seat | @thevacantseat
Jill Aiko Yee | @jillaikoyee
Big Mommas Legacy | @bigmommaslegacy
Nora Floral Studio | @norafloralstudio
Peri | @1pureeco
Good Moon | @goodmoon
Wilkens Studio | @wilkens_studio
Jen King | @jenkingstudio
Jen Kuroki | @jeneok
Unurth | @unurthwonder
Miwak Junior | @miwakjunior
The Radder | @theradder
Arigomama | @arigomama
New Made LA | @newmadela
Myrtle | @myrtle
Orenda Tribe | @orendatribe
Luna Fiera | @lunafiera
Karin Elsener @tinyenterprises
Birla Angelica | @birlaangelica
Noto Botanics | @noto_botanics
Gara Skincare | @gara_skincare
Tarot Views | @tarotviews
Poppy Lavender Florals | @poppylavenderflorals
Made From Dirt | @madefromdirt
Abalone Herbals | @abaloneherbals
Kiki Love | @infinitelovedesigns
Stax & Stone | @staxandstone
Alyson Iwamoto | @alysoniwamotoceramics
MIss Gina Ross | @missginaross
Sister Wife I @sisterwifeshop
Cage Free Cannabis @cagefreecabbabis
Calivolve @calivolve
Cameo Clothing Line @cameoclothinglin